• Donate
  • About Us
  • Our Work/Our Impact
  • Events and News
  • Board of Trustees

    Kadlec Foundation’s Board of Trustees are community leaders who, as volunteers, use their shared passion to improve the region’s health care by helping define the goals of the Foundation, allocating donor funds and leading fundraising events and activities.

    “It is rewarding to see what the Foundation accomplishes and how it changes lives. We are making a difference in our community.”

    Mike Tvedt, chair, Kadlec Foundation

    “I appreciate the Foundation’s current focus on helping the region’s children, first with building and supporting the Pediatric Unit and now the expansion of the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit. It’s an exciting time to be a part of Kadlec Foundation.”

    Dorothy (Dot) Stewart, vice chair, Kadlec Foundation

    Richard Slocum Treasurer
    Gloria Johnson Secretary
    Bill Stahl Past Chair
    Richard (Rick) Gant Auxiliary Representative

    Jeremy Asmus
    Grant Baynes
    Roberta Berg
    Caryle Brown
    Barbara French
    Pat Lacey

    Kevin Marsh, MD
    Ken Olsen
    Mark Panther
    Ted Samsell, MD
    Crystal Scharnhorst

    Dick Snitily, DC
    Molly Stutesman
    Bill Trzcinski, MD
    Blaze Titus
    Mary Volpentest
    Anthony Wolf

    Walteen Corson
    Irene Curtis
    Susan Kayser
    Gary Louie