• About Us
  • Impact
  • Events & News
  • Ways to Give
  • Our Donors
  • Donate

    2015 Philanthropy Award Winners

         Kadlec Foundation Celebration of Philanthropy 2015 Award WinnersKadlec Foundation was joined by over 150 donors for an evening in Celebration of Philanthropy at Meadow Springs Country Club on November 6th.  The event provided an opportunity to reflect on the year’s successes, which have been made possible in part by those very donors.   In appreciation and recognition of such support, five Philanthropy awards were presented to deserving recipients as follows (L-R):

    Volunteer of the Year Award - Sylvia Chapman
    Philanthropist of the Year Award - Leonard & *Glenda Dietrich
    Physician Philanthropist Award - Dale Hoekema, MD
    Employee Philanthropist Award - Nancy Dahlberg
    Sustaining Philanthropist Award - Peter Moore, on behalf of the Beverly J Jewell Memorial Foundation

          Congratulations to the award winners, all of whom truly embody the spirit and culture of philanthropy, and thank you to all Foundation donors at every level for making it possible for Kadlec Regional Medical Center to provide the very best in medical care right here in our community.  Special thanks to our Sponsors: Ron Asmus Homes, Garrett Electric, KeyBank, Goose Ridge Estate Winery, & Michelle.

    *not pictured